The Team

We created the KRP difference as a clear and deliberate opportunity to serve our tenants and their employees better than any commercial landlord in Ottawa can. Our people-first strategy is the product of careful thinking by our executive team, who collectively boast decades of experience in their respective fields. They form a group that leads by example and lives and breathes the notion that our work should be performed on a human scale as well as a corporate one.

Martin Vandewouw

President

mvandewouw@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1530

Terry Young

Vice President, Operations

tyoung@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x3814

Linda Sprung

Director of Leasing

lsprung@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x3280

Richard Goldstein

Director of Construction

rgoldstein@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1039

Monique Clayton

Director of Finance

mclayton@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x2925

J. Patrick Ferris

General Counsel, Corporate Secretary

pferris@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x2758

Natasha Plotnikov

Marketing and Client Services Manager

nplotnikov@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 X3003

Sharon Etmanskie

Leasing

sEtmanskie@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1022

Ray Cleroux

Senior Property Manager

rcleroux@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x23004

Susan Desabrais

Property Manager

sdesabrais@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1098

Sara Carriere

Property Manager

scarriere@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x5100

John Dicks

Senior Property Manager

jdicks@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x25

Jessica Hayley

Property Management Administrator

jhayley@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1021

Brian Dreier

Technical Operations Manager

bDreier@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1041

Rebecca Richards

Technical Operations Administrator

rrichards@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1053

Brian Lacombe

Security Manager

blacombe@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1036

Jon Andrews

Construction Project Manager

jandrews@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x1054

Laura Ann Vezeau

Construction Project Manager

lvezea@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x2758

Gina del Cid

Construction Administrator

gdelcid@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x2613

Roslyn Tegano

Front Desk

rTegano@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 X2694

Karen Montague

Law Clerk

kmontague@krpproperties.com

613-591-0594 x2758